Register Login
 

Fowler Public Schools Staff Members

 

Name

Position

Email

 

Central Office - 989-593-2296

 

Neil Hufnagel

Superintendent

nhufnagel@fowlerschools.net 

Teresa Pline

Business Manager

plinet@fowlerschools.net 

 

High School Staff – 989-593-2250

 

Neil Hufnagel

Principal

nhufnagel@fowlerschools.net  

Kris Ernst

Athletic Director

kernst@fowlerschools.net

Donna Piggott

Admin. Assistant

dpiggott@fowlerschools.net 

Joel Mero

Counselor

 jmero@fowlerschools.net

 

Instructional Staff – High School – 989-593-2250

 

 

 

 

Kris Ernst

Social Studies

 kernst@fowlerschools.net 

Marc Mowry

Science & Math

 mmowry@fowlerschools.net

Bethany Hughey

Business, Lang Arts

 bhughey@fowlerschools.net

Joel Mero

Social Studies

 jmero@fowlerschools.net

Deanna Stark

Visual Arts

 dstark@fowlerschools.net

Dennis Wilson

Foreign Lang. & History

 dwilson@fowlerschools.net

Eric Buhr

Science & Conservation

 ebuhr@fowlerschools.net

Sarah Lewis

Math

 slewis@fowlerschools.net

Pam Kallwiet

Special Education

 pkallweit@fowlerschools.net

Keith Kleimola

Indust. Arts

 kkleimola@fowlerschools.net

Anne Pierson

Language Arts

 apierson@fowlerschools.net

Audrey Seymour

Health & Phys Ed.

 aseymour@fowlerschools.net

Katie Pike

Band, Music

kpike@fowlerschools.net

 

Technology

 

 

Waldron Office Staff – 989-593-2160

 

Paul Minns

Principal

pminns@fowlerschools.net 

Marcy Wieber

Admin. Assistant

 wieberm@fowlerschools.net

Instructional Staff – Waldron – 989-593-2160

Amy Pung

Kindergarten/pre-school

apung@fowlerschools.net

Corey Werner

Kindergarten/pre-school

cwerner@fowlerschools.net

Kathy Jackson

Kindergarten

kjackson@fowlerschools.net

Bonnie Carr – Brown

Science

brown@fowlerschools.net

Katie Stefanko

Math

 kstefanko@fowlerschools.net 

Kris Ernst

Social Studies

kernst@fowlerschools.net

Maria Jandernoa

R, L. A., & Soc. St.

 mjandernoa@fowlerschools.net

Sarah Lewis

Math

slewis@fowlerschools.net

Terrie Pfund

2nd Grade

 pfund@fowlerschools.net

LeAnn Schafer

3rd Grade

lschafer@fowlerschools.net 

Patty Schmitt

1st Grade

 pschmitt@fowlerschools.net

Deanna Stark

Art

 dstark@fowlerschools.net

Katie Pike

Music/Band

kpike@fowlerschools.net 

Kellie Thelen

Special Ed.

 kthelen@fowlerschools.net

Brenda Epkey

2nd Grade

 bepkey@fowlerschools.net

Sherry Hamilton

1st Grade

 shamilton@fowlerschools.net

Annette Pohl

4th Grade

 apohl@fowlerschools.net

Audrey Seymour

Phys. Ed.

 aseymour@fowlerschools.net

Mike Spicer

Phys. Ed.

 mspicer@fowlerschools.net

Taylor Hansen

5th Grade

 thansen@fowlerschools.net 

Carol Blackwell

3rd Grade

 cblackwell@fowlerschools.net

Nate Goerge 

4th Grade 

 ngoerge@fowlerschools.net

 

Clinton Intermediate Staff

 

Paula Schenck

School Psychologist 

 

Ashley Schafer

Speech Therapist

 

Melissa Whitson

Social Worker 

 

Paige Veltkamp

Occupational Therapist 

 

Christina Cooper

Physical Therapist 

 

Clarissa Miller

Hearing/Vision Therapist 

 

 

Para-Professionals

 

Ruth Armbustmacher

Library

aruth@fowlerschools.net

Tammy Droste

Classroom

 tdroste@fowlerschools.net

 

 

 

Patty Swanson

Classroom

pswanson@fowlerschools.net

 

 

 

Brenda Miller

Classroom

bmiller@fowlerschools.net 

Michelle Thelen

Classroom

thelenm@fowlerschools.net 

Beth Simon

Classroom

bethsimon@fowlerschools.net

Marge Curtis

Classroom

mcurtis@fowlerschools.net

 Buildings/Grounds

Mike Schmitt

Grounds & Maint. Sup.

mschmitt@fowlerschools.net

Trish Witgen

Custodian

 

Stan Simon

Custodian

 

Doug Vettraino

Custodian

 

 

Food Service

 

Michael Wensel

Food Service Sup.

wenselm@fowlerschools.net 

Linda Halfmann

Food Service

 

Janet Koenigsknecht

Food Service

 

 

Transportation

 

Mike Schmitt

Transp. Sup.

mschmitt@fowlerschools.net 

Kathy Feldpausch

Driver

 

Richard Rehmann

Driver

 

 

Frank Hufnagel

Driver

 

 

Trish Witgen

Driver

 

Gerri Dixon

Driver

 

Coaching Staff

Sharon Becker

Cross Country

 

Nate George

Var. Girls Bask.

 

Sarah Hoard

Var. Cheerleading

 

Kris Ernst

Varsity Football

 

Jason Goerge

JV Boys Bask.

 

Eric Buhr

Var. Boys. Bask

 

Glen Feldpausch 

8th Grade Boys Bask.

 

Annette Pohl

7th grade girls Bask. 

Derek Boyd

Freshmen Boys Bask.

 

Keith Kleimola

Var. Boys Track

 

Mike Spicer/Neal Hoffman

JV Football

 

Taylor Hansen

JV Girls Bask.

 

Patty Feldpausch

Varsity Volleyball

 

Donna Piggott

JV Volleyball

 

Varsity Baseball

 

Kat Schmitt

Varsity Softball

 

Terry Thelen

JH Boys Track

 

Kameron Riley

7th Grade Boys Bask.

 

Dan Bengel

Varsity Golf

 

Jill Feldpausch

Varsity Girls Track

 

Julia Contreras

7/8 cross

 

Brett Schafer

7/8 girls track