Login
 

                                             Fowler Public Schools Staff Members

 

                                                                   Central Office- 989-593-2296

Neil Hufnagel

Superintendent

nhufnagel@fowlerschools.net

Teresa Pline

Business Manager

plinet@fowlerschools.net

 

                                                                  High School Office Staff- 989-593-2250

Neil Hufnagel

Principal

nhufnagel@fowlerschools.net

Kim Nixon

Admin. Assistant

kim.nixon@fowlerschools.net

Cindy Karns

Secretary/Parapro

ckarns@fowlerschools.net

Kris Ernst

Athletic Director

kernst@fowlerschools.net

Joel Mero

Counselor

jmero@fowlerschools.net

 

                                                               High School Instructional Staff- 989-593-2250

Sarah Barclay

Band

sbarclay@fowlerschools.net

Ken Bradley

Health

ken.bradley@fowlerschools.net

Eric Buhr

Science/Conservation

ebuhr@fowlerschools.net

Carolyn Cunningham

Special Education

ccunningham@fowlerschools.net

Beth Hughey

Business, Lang. Arts

bhughey@fowlerschools.net

Keith Kleimola

Indust. Arts

kkleimola@fowlerschools.net

Sarah Lewis

Math

slewis@fowlerschools.net

Joel Mero

Social Studies

jmero@fowlerschools.net

Marc Mowry

Science & Math

mmowry@fowlerschools.net

Anne Pierson

Language Arts

apierson@fowlerschools.net

Deanna Stark

Art

dstark@fowlerschools.net

Dennis Wilson

Foreign Lang & History

dwilson@fowlerschools.net

 

                                                                 Waldron Office Staff 989-593-2160

Paul Minns

Principal

pminns@fowlerschools.net

Vicki Schlak

Secretary

vicki@fowlerschools.net

 

                                                                  Waldron Instructional Staff 989-593-2160

Sarah Barclay

Music/Band

sbarclay@fowlerschools.net

Carol Blackwell

4th Grade

cblackwell@fowlerschools.net

Ken Bradley

Middle School Health

ken.bradley@fowlerschools.net

Bonnie Brown

Middle School Science

brown@fowlerschools.net

Brenda Epkey

2nd Grade

bepkey@fowlerschools.net

Kris Ernst

Middle School History

kernst@fowlerschools.net

Nathan Goerge

4th Grade

ngoerge@fowlerschools.net

Sherry Hamilton

1st Grade

shamilton@fowlerschools.net

Taylor Hansen

Middle School LA/Literature

thansen@fowlerschools.net

Sarah Lewis

Algebra

slewis@fowlerschools.net

Amy Pung

Kindergarten

apung@fowlerschools.net

Janelle Ritter

LA/Literature

jritter@fowlerschools.net

LeAnn Schafer

3rd Grade

lschafer@fowlerschools.net

Patty Schmitt

Kindergarten

pschmitt@fowlerschools.net

Mike Spicer

PE

mspicer@fowlerschools.net

Deanna Stark

Art/Computers

dstark@fowlerschools.net

Katie Stefanko

Math/Lang. Arts

kstefanko@fowlerschools.net

Kellie Thelen

Special Education

kthelen@fowlerschools.net

Corey Werner

Kindergarten

cwerner@fowlerschools.net

 

                                                                     Waldron Support Staff

Janet Koenigsknecht

Library

koenigsknecht@fowlerschools.net

Sherri Becker

Paraprofessional

sbecker@fowlerschools.net

Kristi Bertram

Paraprofessional

kbertram@fowlerschools.net

Lori Chippewa

Paraprofessional

lchippewa@fowlerschools.net

Marge Curtis

Paraprofessional

mcurtis@fowlerschools.net

Tammy Droste

Paraprofessional

tdroste@fowlerschools.net

Brenda Miller

Paraprofessional

bmiller@fowlerschools.net

Beth Simon

Paraprofessional

bethsimon@fowlerschools.net

 

                                                                          Food Service

Lauri Grace

Food Service Director

lgrace@fowlerschools.net

Jenny Boyd

Food Service

 

Linda Halfmann

Food Service

 

Tarra Yott

Food Service

 

 

                                                                         Buildings/Grounds/Transportation

Mike Schmitt

Supervisor

mschmitt@fowlerschools.net

Drew Bierstetel

Custodian

 

Gerri Dixon

Driver

 

Kathy Feldpausch

Driver

 

Al Miller

Driver

 

Stan Simon

Custodian

 

Joe Travis

Driver

 

Trish Witgen

Custodian

 

 

                                                                        Clinton Intermediate Support Staff 

Kyle Davis

School Psychologist

kdavis@ccresa.org

Kristie Hanson

Occupational Therapist

Hanson_k@ccresa.org

Dan Lewis

Social Worker

dlewis@ccresa.org

Clarissa Miller

Hearing/Vision Therapist

Miller_c@ccresa.org

Ashley Schafer

Speech Therapist

aschafer@ccresa.org