|  
You are here : Administration  >  Board of Education
Board of Education

Board of Education Meetings for 2019

 

All meetings are held at the High School Media Center at 7:00 p.m.

 

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - Special Meeting

Monday, February 10, 2020 - Cancelled

Monday, March 9, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020 - Budget Hearing meeting

Monday, June 15, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

  

Board of Education Members
President Ryan O'Rourke
Vice President   Lori Miller
Secretary Mindy Schafer
Treasurer Chad Rhynard
Trustee Chris Thelen
Trustee Jason Smith
Trustee Brett Thelen

 

Board of Education Contact Information

 

Email:  schoolboard@fowlerschools.net
Fowler Public Schools
700 S. Main Street | P.O. Box 407
Fowler, MI 48835