Fowler Public Schools

FOWLER PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Staff Directory

Central Office – 989-593-2250
Name   Position Extension  Email
Patrick O’Rourke Superintendent  5005 patrick.orourke@fowlerschools.net
 Teresa Pline Business Manager  5003 plinet@fowlerschools.net
Tiffany Martin Executive Assistant to the Superintendent  5005 tiffany.martin@fowlerschools.net
 Stan Sillman Transportation & Maintenance Supervisor  5117  stan.sillman@fowlerschools.net
Jessica Anthony Food Service Director janthony@fowlerschools.net
High School Staff – 989-593-2250
Name Position  Extension Email
Patrick O’Rourke Principal 5004 patrick.orourke@fowlerschools.net
Kris Ernst Athletic Director/Assistant Principal  5001 kernst@fowlerschools.net
Sarah Sills High School Secretary 5004 sarah.sills@fowlerschools.net
Joel Mero Counselor  5002 jmero@fowlerschools.net
Instructional Staff – High School – 989-593-2250
Name   Position  Extension Email
Marc Mowry Science & Math  5103 mmowry@fowlerschools.net
Bethany Hughey Business, Language Arts 5108 bhughey@fowlerschools.net
Cole Wittenberg Social Studies, Global Studies & Recreation Fitness 5111 cwittenberg@fowlerschools.net
Deanna Stark Visual Arts 5109 dstark@fowlerschools.net
Darci Schulze ASL 5107 darci.schulze@fowlerschools.net
Kari Engel Phys. Science, Conservation  5100 kari.engel@fowlerschools.net
Sarah Lewis Math 5106 slewis@fowlerschools.net
Andrea Pohl Special Education 5104 andrea.pohl@fowlerschools.net
Jesse Schneider Industrial Arts, Drafting & CAD 5115 jesse.schneider@fowlerschools.net
Melissa Klamer Language Arts 5110 melissa.klamer@fowlerschools.net
Mike Spicer Health & Physical Education  5112 mspicer@fowlerschools.net
Jake Roorda Band  5114 jake.roorda@fowlerschools.net
Waldron Office Staff – 989-593-2160
Name Position  Extension Email
Paul Minns Principal  4000 pminns@fowlerschools.net
Vicki Schlak Administrative Assistant 4000 vicki@fowlerschools.net
Mike Spicer Athletic Director mspicer@fowlerschools.net
Joel Mero Counselor  4003 jmero@fowlerschools.net
Instructional Staff – Waldron – 989-593-2160
Name Position  Extension Email
Kim Armbrustmacher GSRP Preschool  4102 kim.armbrustmacher@fowlerschools.net
Brenda Epkey 2nd Grade  4103 bepkey@fowlerschools.net
Nate Goerge 4th Grade 4104 ngoerge@fowlerschools.net
Sherry Hamilton 1st Grade  4105 shamilton@fowlerschools.net
Jamie Lackscheide Little Eagles Preschool  4202 jamie.lackscheide@fowlerschools.net
Taylor Hansen History, Language Arts, Social Studies  4202 thansen@fowlerschools.net
Marin Pline Special Education  4211 marinp@fowlerschools.net
Amy Pung Kindergarten  4112 apung@fowlerschools.net
Janelle Ritter Language Arts, Literature  4206 jritter@fowlerschools.net
Jake Roorda Music, Band 4214 jake.roorda@fowlerschools.net
Becky Rotary Reading, RTI  4002 rrotary@fowlerschools.net
LeAnn Schafer 3rd Grade  4101 lschafer@fowlerschools.net
Patty Schmitt Kindergarten 4111 pschmitt@fowlerschools.net
Brandi Schueller Science, Language Arts 4203 brandi.schueller@fowlerschools.net
Michael Simon Math 4209 michael.simon@fowlerschools.net
Mike Spicer Physical Education mspicer@fowlerschools.net
Deanna Stark Art, Computers 4205 dstark@fowlerschools.net
Katie Stefanko Math, Pre-Algebra, Language Arts  4207 kstefanko@fowlerschools.net
Corey Werner Kindergarten  4113 cwerner@fowlerschools.net