Fowler Public Schools

FowlerEagleLogo

Staff Directory

Central Office – 989-593-2250
Name   Position Extension  Email
Mark Horak   Superintendent  5005 mark.horak@fowlerschools.net
Neil Hufnagel   Assistant Superintendent 5007  neil.hufnagel@fowlerschools.net
Teresa Pline   Business Manager  5003 plinet@fowlerschools.net
Kim Nixon   Administrative Assistant  5005 kim.nixon@fowlerschools.net
Mike Schmitt   Transportation & Maintenance Supervisor  5117 mschmitt@fowlerschools.net
Jessica Anthony   Food Service Director   janthony@fowlerschools.net
         
High School Staff – 989-593-2250
Name   Position  Extension Email
Mark Horak   Principal 5004  mark.horak@fowlerschools.net
Kris Ernst   Athletic Director  5001 kernst@fowlerschools.net
Cindy Karns   High School Secretary 5004  ckarns@fowlerschools.net
Joel Mero   Counselor  5002 jmero@fowlerschools.net
         
Instructional Staff – High School – 989-593-2250
Name   Position  Extension Email
Marc Mowry   Science & Math  5103 mmowry@fowlerschools.net
Bethany Hughey   Business, Language Arts 5108  bhughey@fowlerschools.net
Kris Ernst   Social Studies 5111  kernst@fowlerschools.net
Deanna Stark   Visual Arts 5109  dstark@fowlerschools.net
Aaron Perez   Foreign Language,  English 12 5107  dwilson@fowlerschools.net
Eric Buhr   Phys. Science, Conservation  5100 ebuhr@fowlerschools.net
Sarah Lewis   Math 5106  slewis@fowlerschools.net
Andrea Pohl   Special Education 5104  andrea.pohl@fowlerschools.net
Keith Kleimola   Industrial Arts, Drafting 5115  kkleimola@fowlerschools.net
Melissa Klamer   Language Arts 5110  melissa.klamer@fowlerschools.net
Mike Spicer   Health & Physical Education  5112 mspicer@fowlerschools.net
Jake Roorda   Band  5114 jake.roorda@fowlerschools.net
Kari Engel   Success Coach   kari.engel@fowlerschools.net
Waldron Office Staff – 989-593-2160
Name   Position  Extension Email
Paul Minns   Principal  4000 pminns@fowlerschools.net
Vicki Schlak   Administrative Assistant 4000 vicki@fowlerschools.net
Mike Spicer   Athletic Director   mspicer@fowlerschools.net
Joel Mero   Counselor  4003 jmero@fowlerschools.net
 
Instructional Staff – Waldron – 989-593-2160
Name   Position  Extension Email
Kim Armbrustmacher   GSRP Preschool  4102 kim.armbrustmacher@fowlerschools.net
Brenda Epkey   2nd Grade  4103 bepkey@fowlerschools.net
Nate Goerge   4th Grade 4104  ngoerge@fowlerschools.net
Sherry Hamilton   1st Grade  4105 shamilton@fowlerschools.net
Taylor Hansen   History, Language Arts, Social Studies  4202 thansen@fowlerschools.net
Marin Pline   Special Education  4211 marinp@fowlerschools.net
Amy Pung   Kindergarten  4112 apung@fowlerschools.net
Janelle Ritter   Language Arts, Literature  4206 jritter@fowlerschools.net

Jake Roorda

  Music, Band 4214  jake.roorda@fowlerschools.net
Becky Rotary   Reading, RTI  4002 rrotary@fowlerschools.net

LeAnn Schafer

  3rd Grade  4101 lschafer@fowlerschools.net
Patty Schmitt   Kindergarten 4111  pschmitt@fowlerschools.net
Brandi Schueller   Science, Language Arts 4203  brandi.schueller@fowlerschools.net
Michael Simon   Math 4209  michael.simon@fowlerschools.net
Mike Spicer   Physical Education   mspicer@fowlerschools.net
Deanna Stark  

Art, Computers

4205
dstark@fowlerschools.net
Katie Stefanko   Math, Pre-Algebra, Language Arts  4207 kstefanko@fowlerschools.net
Corey Werner   Kindergarten  4113

cwerner@fowlerschools.net