Fowler Public Schools

FOWLER PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Search
Close this search box.

Staff Directory

Central Office – 989-593-2250
Name PositionExtension Email
Patrick O’Rourke Superintendent 5005patrick.orourke@fowlerschools.net
 Teresa Pline Business Manager 5003plinet@fowlerschools.net
Tiffany Martin Executive Assistant to the Superintendent 5005tiffany.martin@fowlerschools.net
 Stan Sillman Transportation & Maintenance Supervisor 5117 stan.sillman@fowlerschools.net
Jessica Anthony Food Service Director janthony@fowlerschools.net
     
High School Staff – 989-593-2250
Name Position ExtensionEmail
Patrick O’Rourke Principal5004patrick.orourke@fowlerschools.net
Kris Ernst Athletic Director/Assistant Principal 5001kernst@fowlerschools.net
Sarah Sills High School Secretary5004sarah.sills@fowlerschools.net
Joel Mero Counselor 5007jmero@fowlerschools.net
     
Instructional Staff – High School – 989-593-2250
Name Position ExtensionEmail
Michael Simon Math 5103michael.simon@fowlerschools.net
Bethany Hughey Business, Language Arts5108bhughey@fowlerschools.net
Cole Wittenberg Social Studies, Global Studies & Recreation Fitness5111cwittenberg@fowlerschools.net
Deanna Stark Visual Arts5109dstark@fowlerschools.net
Darci Schulze ASL5107darci.schulze@fowlerschools.net
Kari Engel Phys. Science, Conservation 5100kari.engel@fowlerschools.net
Sarah Lewis Math5106slewis@fowlerschools.net
McKenzie Feldpausch Special Education5104mfeldpausch4@fowlerschools.net
Jesse Schneider Industrial Arts, Drafting & CAD5115jesse.schneider@fowlerschools.net
Melissa Klamer Language Arts5110melissa.klamer@fowlerschools.net
Mike Spicer Health & Physical Education 5112mspicer@fowlerschools.net
Jake Roorda Band 5114jake.roorda@fowlerschools.net
     
Waldron Office Staff – 989-593-2160
Name Position ExtensionEmail
Paul Minns Principal 4000pminns@fowlerschools.net
Vicki Schlak Administrative Assistant4000vicki@fowlerschools.net
Mike Spicer Athletic Director mspicer@fowlerschools.net
Joel Mero Counselor 4003jmero@fowlerschools.net
 
Instructional Staff – Waldron – 989-593-2160
Name Position ExtensionEmail
Kim Armbrustmacher GSRP Preschool 4102kim.armbrustmacher@fowlerschools.net
Brenda Epkey 2nd Grade 4103bepkey@fowlerschools.net
Nate Goerge 4th Grade4104ngoerge@fowlerschools.net
Sherry Hamilton 1st Grade 4105shamilton@fowlerschools.net
Jamie Lackscheide Little Eagles Preschool 4107jamie.lackscheide@fowlerschools.net
Taylor Hansen History, Language Arts, Social Studies 4202thansen@fowlerschools.net
Marin Pline Special Education 4211marinp@fowlerschools.net
Amy Pung Kindergarten 4112apung@fowlerschools.net
Janelle Ritter Language Arts, Literature 4206jritter@fowlerschools.net
Jake Roorda Music, Band4214jake.roorda@fowlerschools.net
Becky Rotary Reading, RTI 4002rrotary@fowlerschools.net
LeAnn Schafer 3rd Grade 4101lschafer@fowlerschools.net
Andrea Pohl Kindergarten4111andrea.pohl@fowlerschools.net
Brandi Schueller Science, Language Arts4203brandi.schueller@fowlerschools.net
     
Mike Spicer Physical Education mspicer@fowlerschools.net
Deanna Stark Art, Computers4205dstark@fowlerschools.net
Katie Stefanko Math, Pre-Algebra, Language Arts 4207kstefanko@fowlerschools.net
Corey Werner Kindergarten 4113cwerner@fowlerschools.net