Fowler Public Schools

FowlerEagleLogo

Staff

Fowler Public Schools Administrative Staff
Mark Horak   Superintendent/High School Principal   989-593-2250   mark.horak@fowlerschools.net
Neil Hufnagel   Assistant Superintendent   989-593-2250   neil.hufnagel@fowlerschools.net
Teresa Pline   Business Manager   989-593-2296  ext. 5003 plinet@fowlerschools.net
Kris Ernst   Athletic Director   989-593-2250  ext. 5001 kernst@fowlerschools.net
Paul Minns   Elementary/Middle School Principal   989-593-2160   pminns@fowlerschools.net
Joel Mero   School District Counselor   989-593-2250  ext. 5002 jmero@fowlerschools.net
Cindy Karns   High School/A.D. Secretary   989-593-2250  ext. 5004 ckarns@fowlerschools.net
Vicki Schlak   Elementary/Middle School Administrative Assistant   989-593-2160  ext. 4000 vicki@fowlerschools.net
Mike Schmitt   Transportation/Custodial Supervisor   989-593-2360   mschmitt@fowlerschools.net
Kim Nixon   Secretary to the Superintendent   989-593-2250  ext. 5005 kim.nixon@fowlerschools.net