Fowler Public Schools

FowlerEagleLogo

Teachers

Mr. Eric BuhrScience & Conservationebuhr@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Kris ErnstSocial Studies, Global Studies & Recreation Fitnesskernst@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Beth HugheyBusiness & Language Artsbhughey@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Melissa KlamerLanguage Artsmelissa.klamer@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Keith KleimolaIndustrial Arts, Drafting & CADkkleimola@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Sarah LewisMathslewis@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Joel MeroCounselorjmero@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Marc MowryScience, Math & Roboticsmmowry@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Aaron PerezForeign Language, English 12aaron.perez@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Andrea PohlSpecial Educationandrea.pohl@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Jake RoordaBandjake.roorda@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Mike SpicerP.E. & Healthmspicer@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Deanna StarkVisual Artsdstark@fowlerschools.net

Individual Pages

Click on a name to go to their personal page and discover more resources