|  
You are here : Administration  >  Staff
Staff
Fowler Public Schools Administrative Staff
Neil Hufnagel   Superintendent/High School Principal   989-593-2250   nhufnagel@fowlerschools.net
Teresa Pline   Business Manager   989-593-2296   plinet@fowlerschools.net
Kris Ernst   Athletic Director   989-593-2250   kernst@fowlerschools.net
Paul Minns   Elementary/Middle School Principal   989-593-2160   pminns@fowlerschools.net
Joel Mero   High School Counselor   989-593-2250   jmero@fowlerschools.net
Cindy Karns   High School/A.D. Secretary   989-593-2250   wieberm@fowlerschools.net
Vicki Schlak   Elementary/Middle School Administrative Assistant   989-593-2160   vicki@fowlerschools.net
Mike Schmitt   Transportation/Custodial Supervisor   989-593-2360   mschmitt@fowlerschools.net
Kim Nixon   Secretary to the Superintendent   989-593-2250   kim.nixon@fowlerschools.net

 


 

Fowler Public Schools  |  700 South Main Street  |  P.O. Box 407 |  Fowler, MI 48835  |  Phone:  989-593-2296  |  Fax:  989-593-2358