|  
You are here : High School  >  Teachers
Teachers

High School Teachers

Mr. Marc Mowry Science & Math mmowry@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Beth Hughey Business & Language Arts bhughey@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Joel Mero Social Studies jmero@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Deanna Stark Visual Arts dstark@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Dennis Wilson            Foreign Language & History              dwilson@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Eric Buhr Science & Conservation ebuhr@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Sarah Lewis Math slewis@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Keith Kleimola        Industrial Arts kkleimola@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Anne Pierson Language Arts apierson@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Ken Bradley
Health & Physical Education           ken.bradley@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Sarah Barclay Instrumental Music sbarclay@fowlerschools.net

 

Fowler Public Schools  |  700 South Main Street  |  P.O. Box 407 |  Fowler, MI 48835  |  Phone:  989-593-2296  |  Fax:  989-593-2358